. Contact Us
 

Contact Us

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

2022 Holiday Hours
We are closed on the following days:
Monday, February 21
Friday, April 15
Monday, April 18
Monday, May 23
Friday, July 1
Monday, August 1
Monday, September 5
Friday, September 30
Monday, October 10
Friday, November 11
Monday, December 26
Tuesday, December 27 
Monday, January 2 (2023)

General Questions, Pension, Healthcare, Dental & HSA, and Life Insurance

Mail:
900-200 Graham Ave.
Winnipeg MB R3C 4L5
Phone: 204.942.6591
Toll-free: 1.888.842.4233
Fax: 204.943.3862
Email: info@hebmanitoba.ca

Please do not include personal information in your email message. 

Disability & Rehabilitation (D&R) Plan

Mail:
1000-200 Graham Ave.
Winnipeg MB R3C 4L5
Phone: 204.942.6591 (ext. 300)
Toll-free: 1.888.842.4233 (ext. 300)
Fax: 204.975.1165
Email: DRinfo@hebmanitoba.ca

Please do not include personal information in your email message.

Privacy 

Phone: 204.975.3197
Toll-free: 1.855.975.3197
Email: privacy@hebmanitoba.ca
Please do not include personal information in your email message. 

Annual Life Insurance Statement of Benefits Were Mailed October 7, 2022.

More Information

Update on Government of Manitoba Centralized Investment Management Proposal

HEPP Board of Trustees recommends that Pension Plan investments remain independent of centralized investment structure. Read the full article

My HEB Online Services

Log in to My HEB Online Services to access the Online Pension Estimator and update personal pension plan information such as:

  • marital status
  • beneficiary information
  • address

© 2022 HEB Manitoba

 

Disclaimer - This website provides a basic overview of the Healthcare Employees' Pension Plan (HEPP) and the Healthcare Employees' Benefits Plan (HEBP) (collectively the HEB Manitoba Pension and Benefit Plans). Not all employers participate in all Plans. Please check your eligibility for benefits with your employer.

HEB Manitoba is a name notation registered by the Healthcare Employees’ Pension Plan – Manitoba and the Healthcare Employees’ Benefits Plan – Manitoba and under which each of their respective undertakings is carried out.

The information on this website is for convenience of reference only and has no official sanction. View our full disclaimer here.